Interviews

Saturday, 29th August 2015

Thursday, 27th August 2015

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Elbow Kendal Calling Guy Garvey: Elbow Want To Get Into Movies

    It's been a while since we heard any new music from Elbow but Guy Garvey told Gabby from Propaganda that they're all keeping busy - with plans on soundtracking films as well as solo projects on the way.

Thursday, 23rd July 2015

Tuesday, 14th July 2015