Interviews

Monday, 14th April 2014

Friday, 11th April 2014

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. The 1975 The XFM Mixtape with The 1975 - Show 2

    It's the second week of the band's stint on the XFM Mixtape and in the chair is guitarist Adam Hann. Expect tunes from Fleetwood Mac, Prince, David Bowie and Dan Croll.

Friday, 4th April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

Monday, 24th March 2014

Saturday, 22nd March 2014